Links

This list of website links is a resource for you to find out about the different forms of  Somatic Movement Practice and Education available in the UK.

Somatic Movement Gathering UK is an associate member of the International Somatic Movement and Education Association: www.ismeta.org

 

Founders of the Gatherings and Somatic Movement Practitioners:

Mari Winkleman: www.befriendyourbody.co.uk

Jane Okondo: www.somaflow.co.uk

Co-organisers: 

Paul Beaumont: www.paulbeaumont.net  and Susanna Recchia www.susannarecchia.com

 

Presenters at the 2017 Gathering

Lian Wilson: www.tamalpa-uk.org

Audicia Lynne Morley: www.statetheta.com

Ros Holgate Smith www.rosalindholgatesmith.com

Korina Biggs  www.thespaciousself.co.uk | www.korinabiggs.co.uk

Misty Hannah    www.explorationsinmovement.com

Elaine Westwick  www.embodiedhealth.org

Elisa Cotroneo www.ismeta.org

Mary Abrams www.movingbodyresources.com

Presenters at 2014 Somatic Movement Gathering in London:

Paul Beaumont: www.paulbeaumont.net

Penny Collinson: www.uclan.ac.uk

Dawn Morgan: www.shapeshift.co.uk

Annette Schwalbe: www.annetteschwalbe.co.uk

Amy Voris: www.amyvoris.com

Lian Wilson: www.tamalpa-uk.org

Presenters at past Somatic Movement Gatherings:

Mary Abrams (USA): www.movingbodyresources.com

Katy Dymoke: www.embody-move.co.uk

Linda Hartley: www.lindahartley.co.uk

Rainer Knupp: http://movementpotential.co.uk

Audicia Lynne Morley: www.statetheta.com

Helen Poynor: www.walkoflife.co.uk

Laura Steckler: www.laura-steckler.com

Miranda Tufnell: www.mirandatufnell.co.uk