Links

This list of website links is a resource for you to find out about the different forms of  Somatic Movement Practice and Education available in the UK.

Somatic Movement Gathering UK is an associate member of the International Somatic Movement and Education Association: www.ismeta.org

ISMETA Logo

 

 

 

Founders of the Gatherings and Somatic Movement Practitioners:

Mari Winkleman: www.befriendyourbody.co.uk

Jane Okondo: www.somaflow.co.uk

Presenters at 2014 Somatic Movement Gathering in London:

Paul Beaumont: www.paulbeaumont.net

Penny Collinson: www.uclan.ac.uk

Dawn Morgan: www.shapeshift.co.uk

Annette Schwalbe: www.annetteschwalbe.co.uk

Amy Voris: www.amyvoris.com

Lian Wilson: www.tamalpa-uk.org

Presenters at past Somatic Movement Gatherings:

Mary Abrams (USA): www.movingbodyresources.com

Katy Dymoke: www.embody-move.co.uk

Linda Hartley: www.lindahartley.co.uk

Rainer Knupp: http://movementpotential.co.uk

Audicia Lynne Morley: www.statetheta.com

Helen Poynor: www.walkoflife.co.uk

Laura Steckler: www.laura-steckler.com

Miranda Tufnell: www.mirandatufnell.co.uk